Collector’s Corner Sale Hours and Discount Schedule

Sunday, Oct 6 Noon–4 VOLUNTEER PRE-SALE
Volunteering 30 hours or more qualifies you for admittance to the Volunteer Pre-Sale.
Tuesday, Oct 8 6–7 MEMBER PRE-SALE
Becoming a member at the $100 level or above will qualify you for admittance to the Member Pre-Sale.
Saturday, Oct 12 8–5:30 No discount
Sunday, Oct 13 10–5:30 No discount
Monday, Oct 14 10–5:30 10% discount
Saturday, Oct 19 10–5:30 20% discount
Sunday, Oct 20 10–5:30 30% discount
Monday, Oct 21 10–5:30 40% discount
Wednesday, Oct 23 10-5:30 SENIOR / STUDENT DAY 40% discount
Saturday, Oct 26 10–5:30 50% discount
Sunday, Oct 27 10–5:30 MAKE AN OFFER DAY
Make an offer on your favorite books
(Offers accepted at our volunteers’ discretion.)
Monday, Oct 28 CLOSED