Daily Prices

 

We are now required to collect NYState sales tax.

If you are exempt from sales tax, be sure we have your documentation and that you’ve been issued a FOL Non-Tax Card.

We accept cash, local area checks with picture ID, Master Card, Visa, and Discover.

 


Collector’s Corner

Items in Collector’s Corner are priced individually and prices are reduced on a different schedule than prices on the main floor.  The price reduction schedule below does not apply to the items in the locked case. Those prices are reduced individually.

Saturday, October 6 – full price
Sunday, October 7 – full price
*Monday, October 8 – 10% off
*Saturday, October 13- 20% off
*Sunday, October 14- 30% off
*Monday, October 15- 40% off
*Wednesday, Senior Day, October 17- 40% off
*Saturday, October 20- 50% off
*Sunday, October 21- Make-an-Offer Day – applies to selected items only
Monday, October 22- Closed
Tuesday, October 23- Closed

*some items will not be offered at a lower discount

Learn more about Collector’s Corner.

[lastupdated]