Hours – 2019 Fall Sale

Member-only Pre-Sale
Tuesday Oct 8 — 6:00pm-7:00pm  More information
First Weekend
Saturday Oct 12 — 8:00am – 8:00pm Collector's Corner — 8:00am – 7:30pm
Sunday Oct 13 — 10:00am – 8:00pm Collector's Corner — 10:00am – 5:30pm
Monday Oct 14 — 10:00am – 8:00pm Collector's Corner — 10:00am – 5:30pm
Second Weekend
Saturday Oct 19 — 10:00am – 8:00pm Collector's Corner — 10:00am – 5:30pm
Sunday Oct 20 — 10:00am – 8:00pm Collector's Corner — 10:00am – 5:30pm
Monday Oct 21 — 10:00am – 8:00pm Collector's Corner — 10:00am – 5:30pm
Senior Day/Student Night
Senior Day Wednesday  Oct 23 — 10:00am – 4:00pm Collector's Corner — 10:00am – 5:30pm More information
Student Night Wednesday Oct 23 — 3:00pm – 8:00pm Collector's Corner — 10:00am – 5:30pm More information
Third Weekend
Saturday Oct 26 — 10:00am – 8:00pm Collector's Corner — 10:00am – 5:30pm
Sunday Oct 27 — 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner — 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Dime Day Monday Oct 28 — 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner — Closed
Bag Day Tuesday Oct. 29 — 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner — Closed
Not-For-Profit Day Wednesday Oct 30 — 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm More information