Hours – Spring Sale

Member-only Pre-Sale
Tuesday May 1 — 6:00pm – 7:00pm Collector's Corner — Open More information
First Weekend
Saturday May 5 — 8:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner — 8:00 am – 7:30 pm
Sunday May 6 — 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner — 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Monday May 7 — 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner — 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Second Weekend
Saturday May 12 — 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner — 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Sunday May 13 — 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner — 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Monday May 14 — 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner — 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Senior Day Wednesday May 16 — 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Collector's Corner — 10:00 am – 3:00 pm More information
Student Night Wednesday May 16 — 3:00 pm – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner – Closed More information
Third Weekend
Saturday May 19 — 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner — 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Sunday May 20 — 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner — 10:00 am – 5:30 pm
Dime Day Monday May 21 — 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner – Closed
Bag Day Tuesday May 22 — 10:00 am – 8:00 pm Collector's Corner – Closed
Not-For-Profit Day Wednesday May 23 — 3:00 pm – 6:00 pm More information